top of page
Search
  • litidebaphoful

Tunescape Activation Code [FULL]

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Software Browse & view VR experiences, or create your own with a full-featured editor! Using an inventory of basic objects, you're free to create whatever comes to mind. A set of scenes to play out in time with a particular song? A roller-coaster? Maybe something a bit more abstract. Start creating right away, or kick back and enjoy unique worlds brought to life around you by viewing shared Tunescapes! Includes an in-app music player, with a separate audio track for the animation timeline. 6d5b4406ea Title: TunescapeGenre: Casual, Indie, Early AccessDeveloper:Tunescape LLCPublisher:Tunescape LLCRelease Date: 23 Jan, 2018 Tunescape Activation Code [FULL] I actually bought game and it was so clunky that I had to request a refund. You have to use an Xbox controller to navigate. I couldn't figure out even how to do basic things. Game needs lots of polish.I was able to mess around and move things around. Change shape sizes and even add some items. But when it came to playing my song and animating objects to them. Well, all I could do was play my song. I couldn't even figure out if there was a template to use. The store videos look cool and I'd love to be able to do something even remotely close to that. I just couldn't figure out where to start.Sorry, but it's way too clunky \/ complicated to use in its current form. You definitely need a tutorial or a more intuitive interface. I know the app is only $5 and I shouldn't expect much. But it was useless to me. And nothing made me want to even try to figure it out since I was getting nowhere fast.. I actually bought game and it was so clunky that I had to request a refund. You have to use an Xbox controller to navigate. I couldn't figure out even how to do basic things. Game needs lots of polish.I was able to mess around and move things around. Change shape sizes and even add some items. But when it came to playing my song and animating objects to them. Well, all I could do was play my song. I couldn't even figure out if there was a template to use. The store videos look cool and I'd love to be able to do something even remotely close to that. I just couldn't figure out where to start.Sorry, but it's way too clunky \/ complicated to use in its current form. You definitely need a tutorial or a more intuitive interface. I know the app is only $5 and I shouldn't expect much. But it was useless to me. And nothing made me want to even try to figure it out since I was getting nowhere fast.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page